This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

We are pleased to offer GP and Nurse clinic appointments on Saturday mornings, once a month - these usually fall on the 1st Saturday of the month.  Please see table below for dates although these can be subject to change.

These appointments will be pre-bookable in advance, non-urgent appointments only. 

Please be aware that there is no telephone access to the surgery on these Saturday morning surgeries.

GP & Nurse

Saturday 11th January 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 8th February 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 7th March 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 4th April 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 2nd May 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 5th June 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 3rd July 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 1st August 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 5th September 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 3rd October 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 7th November 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 5th December 2020

9am - 12noon

GP & Nurse

Saturday 9th January 2021

9am - 12noon

 

 

 

If you need urgent medical advice please dial 111 for the NHS 111 Service. 

In a medical emergency or life threatening situation please dial 999.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website